Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mia S

Mia S

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia S
"Sara T was my representative. She was very patient, kind and paid attention to my needs for rental insurance. I definitely recommend State Farm for insurance"
Profile photo of jesse regan

jesse regan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesse regan
"Terri Lines was extremely helpful and professional. We worked together on a customer I sold a car to; she made sure the process of adding a vehicle to the policy was smooth and timely. thank you!"
Profile photo of Elena Mattera

Elena Mattera

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Mattera
"Miss Beth Condor is very accomodating and knowledgeable.Made me feel not just a good but the best neighbor"
Profile photo of Dearly Whigan

Dearly Whigan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dearly Whigan
"Ate Beth of statefarm is the best. She helped us with every inquiry we had and more than that, she’s patient and is very professional."
Profile photo of AJ Stevenson

AJ Stevenson

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Stevenson
"Well let me just start by saying Terri did an outstanding job.Terri even offered to hold my hand during my transition to State Farm lol. Jk, I can joke about this now only because I was able to tell Progressive to kick rocks. I was with them for almost 20 years and within 3 months. My coverage jumped up $300 with no explanation why. Even with that much of a price hike. I was making excuses for them in my head because I have 6 vehicles and 3 drivers to include a homeowners policy. Terri stayed with it and was very patient with me. Now, Flow and I have gone our separate ways. I am paying now with State Farm less then what I was paying before their price jump. Thanks again Terri AJ"
Profile photo of Nikki A

Nikki A

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki A
"I love the customer service here at Statefarm. Terri is amazing she setup my homeowners insurance and made the process so easy. Communication skills were top noch. Terri listened to all of my insurance needs and went through the policy in detail. I was able to make the proper decisions on all of the coverages needed for my property. Thank you so much this was my first time working with Statefarm. 10/10 I would definitely recommend 👌."
Profile photo of Darrell Layne

Darrell Layne

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Layne
"Very polite, and informative. It was and easy sale for me knowing how much money I would be saving. Thank you for all the help."
Profile photo of Glenn Russell

Glenn Russell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Russell
"Terri in the agency is thorough, prompt and responsive to requests! solid a reliable agency!"
Profile photo of Garrett Johnston

Garrett Johnston

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Johnston
"Terri with Sharon Lynch’s State Farm is absolutely amazing. Went here for an auto insurance quote. Terri was able to help give us the best rate possible. She was incredibly patient with all of my questions. Went in looking for a quote and came out with buying a policy. Very efficient. See her for all of your questions and needs."
Profile photo of Pat Bod

Pat Bod

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bod
"If you need an insurance agent that will cater to your every needs protect all your assets your family and have your best interests at heart I couldn't pick a better local agent"
Profile photo of Humberto Morales III

Humberto Morales III

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Morales III
"Terri w/Sharon Lynch State Farm did a fantastic job helping me situate my issues I was having with my rental policy in a quick and timely matter I highly recommend and appreciate their services!"
Profile photo of Jim Fordyce

Jim Fordyce

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fordyce
"I was very happy with the service provided by Terri Lines, Account Associate at Lynch Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Sara T was easy to work with. Got this all done in about 10 mins."
Profile photo of Rhonda Rodriques

Rhonda Rodriques

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Rodriques
"Sara was very patient and courteous with helping me save money on my policies. She is very professional and knowledgeable, thank you again."
Profile photo of Gary Wilson

Gary Wilson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wilson
"My name is Mr Gary Wilson Terri was very helpful she did a great job consistently helping me try to solve my situation and I really appreciate her so much"
Profile photo of Chad williams

Chad williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad williams
"I've been with State Farm for the last 20 years and they have always been exceptional. Recently, I changed my policy from another state, and decided to go with Sharon Lynch's office and all I can say is everyone there is absolutely amazing! Not only did they take the time to go over my coverages, ensure I was covered correctly, but it also lowered my policy cost while adding additional coverages. After that initial call, Clayton reached out and asked if there was anything else he could do for me (which was amazing to have a follow-up not simply trying to sell me things), and throughout our conversation, he proposed some additional items such as medical reimbursement items and many other things that I had no idea they offered (for a super small amount I would be reimbursed more than what the policy costs)! He took the time to share actual experiences with each thing and not simply just looking at a sales script or anything. You could tell that he genuinely cares and is looking at how to best protect each and every customer the best way possible. I wouldn't hesitate to send many more people to Sharon Lynch's office!"
Profile photo of Samantha White

Samantha White

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha White
"Terri was a tremendous help when I reached out to switch my auto insurance to State Farm! She made this transition seamless, providing me with helpful information and answering all of my questions along the way, and let's not forget saved me some money too! I've dealt with many pushy agents in the past from various companies, so working with Terri was very refreshing and I am thankful that I have someone I can count on for my insurance."
Profile photo of Lexi Park

Lexi Park

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Park
"Terri was extremely helpful, and alleviated a lot of the stress I had about a problem I was having. She not only helped me figure out the solution, but followed up and kept in contact with me throughout the process. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Armin Jimenez

Armin Jimenez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armin Jimenez
"Sharon Lynch's State Farm team, especially Beth Candor, has been incredible. Beth helped us smoothly secure car insurance for our new vehicle, building on years of managing our home and auto policies flawlessly. Their expertise and dedication are unmatched. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Beth Candor, is my agent. I have referred several family members, friends and customers. They are always highly pleased. She never disappoints!"
Profile photo of Susan prewitt

Susan prewitt

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan prewitt
"Ashley was so helpful with me. She completed my request in a timely manner and so kind. I’ll make sure to ask for her whenever I have a problem."
Profile photo of Loida Hamilton

Loida Hamilton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loida Hamilton
"Agent Sara Trice was most knowledgeable and kind to our insurance needs. Thank you to Sara"
Profile photo of Jason Groszek

Jason Groszek

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Groszek
"I had a very good experience dealing with Clayton. He was very helpful and he took his time to help me through what I needed to get done I Recommend anybody and everybody to go here."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jackson
"I just wanted to take the time to say thank you to representative Ashley for all of her help with rectifying an on going issue that I have had for years. She was polite , friendly , courteous and she kept in constant communication with me for weeks until everything was handled . That is so rare and you don’t get customer service like that often . Just wanted to give a big Thank you Ashley for all of your efforts. Finally my issue has been resolved thanks to you. You deserve to be acknowledged and you deserve a bonus . State Farm , you truly have a gem on your staff !!"
Profile photo of Elpidia Cruz

Elpidia Cruz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elpidia Cruz
"Maria was very helpful and knowledgeable. She is very passionate and have a lot of patience in helping clients."