Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Lynch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Lynch

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emmanuel Cenizal

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Candor is an awesome agent. She helped me with my 5 cars and 4 houses. I saved over $1500 from my former insurance company. Thank you, Beth. Continue with your great work. You would get more referrals from me in the future."

John Moriarty

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Candor has managed my auto insurance account for years- too many to count. 5 stars for her as it has been so long, any situation that arose throughout, Beth was right there on top of it and able to immediately fix the issue. Reliable, friendly, dedicated and a woman of great character. As anyone reading this knows this is rare today! May Beth and the agency continue to be of such value to those they serve and May this encourage more to come and enjoy their service. John"

Jojo Valdez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Candor is very helpful with all my insurance needs. She’s very knowledgeable. I would definitely go to her for any insurance needs."

Tenisha Sanders

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Candace Warren is absolutely wonderful. She’s very helpful and polite and makes the experience great."

Tina Salumbides

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences since we switched to State Farm, thanks to Beth … she is so awesome ~always ready, willing and prompt. She even texted me when I was out of the country to remind me that my insurance was overdue . Thank you Beth !"

Melba Alfier

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always given 5* customer service, we’ve dealt with several agents thru the years.. today it was Haley and she went above and beyond helping with our requests and changes. Very competitive rates!!"

Frank Little

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency Lydia & Haley were awesome! Saved me money highly recommend"

E Soliven

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service response from an auto insurance agent so far. Good job, MARIA DEGUZMAN!!"

Robin Howerin

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was very thorough, answered all of our questions. She helped us pick the right coverage and even helped us save money!"

Christian DeGuzman

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have been more satisfied with the staff especially MARIA at Sharon Lynch Insurance Agency. They made the process so easy and gave me the very BEST quotes. I am looking forward to a long relationship with this agency. Thank you so much!!!"

Mercades Scott

September 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"I’ve workerd with better a office in the past."

Mick Marshall

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful. Friendly and professional. Lydia at Lynch Insurance is awesome. Ready to happily jump in and do whatever it takes to get business done. She will help you understand how, why and when Any Service is to be. Thank you Lydia and staff at Sharon Lynch Insurance."

Edward Criss

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have some great people working there. Always happy to help especially Ms. Lydia and Maria."

Sunny Sonner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Likens gets 5 stars for sure. She provides superior customer service in a friendly, prompt, efficient manner!!!! Love doing business with her! She is the best!!"

william howell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley and Lydia were great and easy to deal with!"

M H

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive! I've known Sharon for over 20 yrs. Her staff is just as amazing!"

Marika Powers

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst experience I have had being a licensed driver in Va. From the wrong quotes from life insurance to the foolishness I have experienced recently. I would not suggest Statefarm or the Sharon Lynch agency to anyone!"

April Ford

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with this insurance agency for years in several different capacities. Always very friendly and quick to help if you have an issue. They have very good follow-up."

Reverend Leon J Wright Colonel

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have insurance for short time. Fine so far. Great customer service."

Demetria Battle

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. They got me roadside assistance within minutes."

David Shabazz

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always on point. Takes very great care of clients."

Sally Colley

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She had been out agent for 39 years and her employees are always helpful"

Kat Powell

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff and always ready to assist or answer any questions Best"

Laverne James

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Best INSURANCE COMPANY IN TOWN."

Charles Loss

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always enjoyed working with the good people of Sharon Lynch's office. They are always polite, professional and knowledgeable. This latest experience was nothing short of awesome! Hillary Long continued to work with us on our new auto insurance and was available along the way to answer any questions we had. A big thank you to Ms. Long for her tireless efforts. Keep it up! Charles Loss"